an asian sensation!

Learning to cook an Asian dish properly requires a lot of time, patience, and – usually – an experienced cook, often a mom or grandma, by our side. Here in Germany, things are even trickier when it comes to getting the right ingredients, because Asian supermarkets are rather few and far between. Also, you might be stuck as to what to do with the rest of the kaffir lime leaves you bought, since the recipe you made only called for  3 leaves. Is there not an easier way to enjoy an authentic Asian meal without all the hassle?

After years of planning, we have finally found the solution to bringing authentic Asian cuisine to Germany: the Thai Cube.

 

Our Thai Cube makes it possible for you to have access to authentic Asian dishes from authentic Thai chefs. Each Cube is prepared and then frozen in Thailand using only local ingredients. Once you grab it from the freezer aisle in your local supermarket and bring it home, you only need to pop it in the microwave for five minutes and voila: you are ready to embark on a journey of Asian taste sensations that will make your tastebuds absolutely explode.

Our Thai Cubes come in 14 different flavours, all of which use high-quality ingredients like red and green curry pastes, creamy coconut milk, jasmine rice and al dente noodles.

OUR CUBE DEALER

Go to our storefinder, to find out in which supermarkets our products are available.

(coming soon)

Our Thai Cube products

Our Thai Cubes offer a wide assortment of exquisite meals with the finest spice mixtures according to authentic Asian recipes which are accompanied by fragrant jasmine rice or noodles that are firm to the bite.

All our Cubes are freshly prepared for you directly in Thailand, frozen on site and delivered to your nearest supermarket as high-quality, ready-to-eat meal. Try one of our 14 different taste excursions now and experience the magic for yourself! 

Creamy green chicken curry
with noodles

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

Sweet chili teriyaki sauce chicken
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Red chicken curry
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Panang chicken curry
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Spicy sesame chicken
with noodles

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Sweet & sour chicken
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Vegetarian red curry with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Savoury Yakisoba with Vegetables

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Thai Basil Sauce with Noodles

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Creamy “Tom Yum” with chicken
and noodles

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Satay sauce chicken
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Massaman chicken curry
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Chicken in tikka masala sauce
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Tom kha chicken
with jasmine rice

Crack open your Cube now!

New in the freezer aisle

 

Happiness in a box.

Authentic Asian

Finest Quality

From Field To Fork

Guaranteed Freshness

Flavourful Variety

Timesaving

Always Evolving

Authentic Asian

Finest Quality

From Field To Fork

 

Freshness guaranteed through shock-freezing.

Flavourful Variety

Timesaving

Always Evolving

Authentic Asian.

Asian ingredients from Asian fields, cooked according to Asian recipes, it’s the only way to recreate the authentic flavours of Asia and satisfy your taste buds, a pleasure which has so far been sought in vain in Germany. Just authentic Asian.

The Finest Quality Through The Finest Ingredients.

We guarantee only the best; for example, all our curry dishes are prepared with natural, creamy coconut milk and the finest choice of jasmine rice, always in compliance with the highest international quality standards. Also, we ensure that almost all our products are lactose-free and low in salt and fat. 

The Finest Quality Through The Finest Ingredients.

We guarantee only the best; for example, all our curry dishes are prepared with natural, creamy coconut milk and the finest choice of jasmine rice, always in compliance with the highest international quality standards. Also, we ensure that almost all our products are lactose-free and low in salt and fat.

From Field To Fork.

Following our Field to Fork principle, we produce all the products ourselves using ingredients sourced from the region. The ingredients are then used to prepare our dishes according to finely tuned, tried and tested recipes. Our Field to Fork approach not only helps us monitor and guarantee quality, but also saves long transport routes along a closed value chain.

Guaranteed freshness through shock-freezing.

Our shock freezing technology deep-freezes the products to about minus 40º celsius in a very short time. This considerably reduces the size of the ice crystals that form within the foodstuffs as they freeze. As a result, the nutrients and texture are preserved, and the dishes taste like freshly cooked meals.

Guaranteed freshness through shock-freezing.

Our shock freezing technology deep-freezes the products to about minus 40º celsius in a very short time. This considerably reduces the size of the ice crystals that form within the foodstuffs as they freeze. As a result, the nutrients and texture are preserved, and the dishes taste like freshly cooked meals.

Boxplosion of Flavours in 14 varieties.

Our Thai Cubes come in 14 varieties. Whether mild or spicy, green curry or red, fragrant jasmine rice or al dente noodles, with succulent meats or the veggie version with crunchy vegetables – at KitchenJoy, everyone has the chance to indulge in a journey to Asia!

A Street food moment within 10 minutes.

Find yourself on an Asian vacation in under 10 minutes. Whether it’s lunchtime in office, or during your home-office break, after workouts and sports, or an evening with friends- The Thai Cubes are perfect when you want something quick and easy- without cutting corners on flavours or nutrition. 

A Street food moment within 10 minutes.

Find yourself on an Asian vacation in under 10 minutes. Whether it’s lunchtime in office, or during your home-office break, after workouts and sports, or an evening with friends- The Thai Cubes are perfect when you want something quick and easy- without cutting corners on flavours or nutrition.

Flavours that keep with the times.

Tastes change and new flavour trends catch on. That’s why at our Center for Food Research and Development, our food experts are continually working on creating new dishes and flavour variations every day. Our chefs then arrange these ingredients excellently right up to your moment of enjoyment.

EINFACH FANTASIATISCH!

Authentisch asiatisch kochen will gelernt sein. Für uns hier in Deutschland ist das gar nicht so leicht. Es fehlen meistens die authentischen Zutaten direkt aus den Herkunftsländern und auch der richtige Kochlehrer ist meist nicht zu fassen.

Nach jahrelanger Planung haben wir es nun endlich geschafft und authentische, asiatische Küche nach Deutschland geholt: Der Thai Cube.

 

Mit dem Thai Cube bekommst du authentische, asiatische Gerichte von unseren Thai-Köchen. Jeder Cube wird direkt in Thailand mit ursprünglichen Zutaten zubereitet und eingefroren. Aus dem Tiefkühlregal in deinem Supermarkt dauert es dann nur noch 5 Minuten: Begib dich auf die perfekt auf den Punkt gegarte und superleckere Genussreise nach Asien!

Unsere Thai Cubes kommen in 14 Varianten mit hochwertigen Zutaten wie roten und grünen Currypasten, cremiger Kokosmilch, Jasmin Reis oder bissfesten Nudeln.

Produkttester gesucht

Werde Teil unserer Tester Community und probiere gratis unsere Kitchen Joy Produkte.

Unsere Cube-Händler

In welchen Supermärkten wir erhältlich sind, findest du in unserem Storefinder

unsere produkte

In unseren leckeren Thai Cubes findest du perfekte Gerichte mit feinen Gewürzmischungen nach authentisch asiatischen Rezepten, hergerichtet auf duftendem Jasmin Reis oder bissfesten Nudeln.

Frisch und direkt in Thailand für dich zubereitet, vor Ort eingefroren und als hochqualitatives Fertiggericht in deinen Supermarkt mit Tiefkühlregal geliefert. Überzeug dich selbst von einer der 14 neuen Geschmacksreisen nach Asien.

Cremiges Grünes Hähnchen Curry
mit Nudeln

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

Süße Chili Teriyaki Sauce mit Hähnchen
auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Rotes Hähnchen Curry
auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Panang Hähnchen Curry
auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Scharfes Sesam Hähnchen
mit Nudeln

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Hähnchenfleisch Süß Sauer
mit Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Vegetarisches Rotes Curry
auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Pikantes Yakisoba mit Gemüse

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Thai Basilikum Sauce mit Nudeln

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Cremiges „Tom Yum“ mit Hähnchen und Nudeln

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Satay Sauce Hähnchen auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Massaman Hähnchen-Curry auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Hähnchen in Tikka Masala-Sauce auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

Tom Kha Hähnchen
auf Jasminreis

Nimm’s dir raus, NomNom’s dir rein!

Jetzt NEU im Tiefkühlregal

 

zubereitung

Mikrowelle:

Äußere Plastikfolie entfernen.

Cube (geschlossen) inklusive der Verpackung in die Mikrowelle stellen und bei höchster Stufe (900 bis 1000 Watt) für ca 5-6 Minuten erwärmen

Anschließend die heiße Box vorsichtig aus der Mikrowelle nehmen und alles vermischen.

Im Topf:

Äußere Plastikfolie entfernen.

Den gefrorenen Boxinhalt und 4 EL Wasser in eine Pfanne oder einen Topf geben und unter mehrmaligem Umrühren bei mittlerer Hitze ca. 8-9 Minuten erwärmen

Auf einem Teller anrichten und genießen.

Happiness in a box.

Authentisch Asiatisch

Beste Qualität

Vom Feld zur Gabel

Frische durch Schockfrostung

Geschmackliche Vielfalt

Zeitsparend

Stetige Entwicklung

Authentisch Asiatisch

Beste Qualität durch erlesene Zutaten

Vom Feld
zur Gabel

Frische durch Schockfrostung

Geschmackliche Vielfalt

Zeitsparend

Stetige Entwicklung

Authentisch asiatisch.

Asiatische Zutaten von asiatischen Feldern, nach asiatischen Rezepturen gekocht. Nur so erreichen wir ein Geschmackserlebnis und echten Asia Genuss, das man bisher in Deutschland vergeblich gesucht hat. Eben echt asiatisch.

Beste Qualität durch erlesene Zutaten.

Wir garantieren beste Qualität. So kochen wir beispielsweise all unsere Curry Gerichte mit echter, cremiger Kokosmilch und Jasminreis, immer unter Einhaltung höchster internationaler Qualitätsstandards. Außerdem sind fast alle Produkte laktosefrei sowie salz- und fettarm.

Beste Qualität durch erlesene Zutaten.

Wir garantieren beste Qualität. So kochen wir beispielsweise all unsere Curry Gerichte mit echter, cremiger Kokosmilch und Jasminreis, immer unter Einhaltung höchster internationaler Qualitätsstandards. Außerdem sind fast alle Produkte laktosefrei sowie salz- und fettarm.

Vom Feld zur Gabel.

Nach dem Prinzip vom Feld bis zur Gabel, produzieren wir unsere Produkte selbst. Nach fein abgestimmten, bewährten Rezepten entstehen unsere Gerichte und Nahrungsmittel aus Zutaten, die aus der Region kommen. Das ermöglicht uns nicht nur eine Überwachung und Gewährleistung der Qualität, sondern spart lange Transportwege entlang einer geschlossenen Wertschöpfungskette.

Ein Frischegarant durch schockFrostung.

Durch unsere Schockfrostungstechnik werden die Produkte bei circa minus 40 Grad Celsius in sehr kurzer Zeit tiefgekühlt und die Zellstruktur des Lebensmittels wird nicht zerstört. Dadurch bleiben Nährstoffe und Textur erhalten und die Gerichte schmecken wie frisch gekocht. 

Ein Frischegarant durch schockrostung.

Durch unsere Schockfrostungstechnik werden die Produkte bei circa minus 40 Grad Celsius in sehr kurzer Zeit tiefgekühlt und die Zellstruktur des Lebensmittels wird nicht zerstört. Dadurch bleiben Nährstoffe und Textur erhalten und die Gerichte schmecken wie frisch gekocht. 

Geschmacks-Boxplosion in 14 Varianten.

Unsere Thai Cubes kommen in 14 Sorten. Ob mild oder scharf, grünes oder rotes Curry, duftender Jasminreis oder bissfeste Nudeln, mit zartem Fleisch oder die veggie Variante mit knackigem Gemüse – Bei KitchenJoy hat jeder die Chance auf eine Genussreise nach Asien!

IN Unter 10 Minuten zum Streetfood-Moment.

Zaubere dich in weniger als 10 Minuten in den Asia Urlaub. Ob in der Mittagspause im Büro oder Home-Office, nach dem Sport oder bei einem geselligen Abend mit Freunden – die Thai Cubes sind das perfekte Gericht wenn es schnell und einfach gehen muss – ohne kulinarische Kompromisse einzugehen.

In 6 Minuten zum Streetfood-Moment.

Zaubere dich in weniger als 10 Minuten in den Asia Urlaub. Ob im Büro, im Homeoffice, nach dem Sport, bei einem geselligen Abend mit Freunden oder Netflix and Chill – Die Thai Cubes sind das perfekte Gericht wenn es schnell und einfach gehen muss – ohne kulinarische Kompromisse einzugehen.

Am Puls der Zeit.

In unserem Zentrum für Lebensmittelforschung und -entwicklung kreieren unsere Lebensmittelexperten jeden Tag neue Gerichte und Geschmacksvariationen. Unsere Köche setzen diese dann bis zu deinem Genussmoment exzellent in Szene.

 

Kontakt

Frag uns gerne alles, was du über die Thai-Cubes wissen möchtest. Entweder schreibst du uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@kitchen-joy.eu oder füllst das Kontaktformular aus. Auch Anregungen nehmen wir gerne entgegen. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir!